Ability to Disconnect integrated account
Users aren't able to disconnect a integration. This feature will allow users to disconnect an integration.
Status: Complete
Users aren't able to disconnect a integration. This feature will allow users to disconnect an integration.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.