Consistent usage of Save buttons and the overall Save experience
I would like to see consistent usage of Save buttons and the overall Save experience. For example, adding notes to a step auto-saves, but naming the connection line between steps requires clicking Save. The need for this is fundamental, as the difference causes me to continually question whether a change I made actually happened.
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.