Skip to main content

🛠️ Fix: Tool Group Auto-Focuses on Name, Blocking Deletion

When a new tool group is added in the Tools canvas, the input field to rename it is auto-focused by default. This prevents users from deleting the group with Backspace, since the keystroke is captured by the text field instead of triggering deletion.

We’re updating this so the group is not automatically focused on creation, making it easier to delete or interact with immediately.

Status: Complete2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Brian changed status to Complete
    Team•

    Oct 22, 2025

  • Brian changed status to In Progress
    Team•

    Oct 13, 2025