Skip to main content

Remove users from workspace

Right now there isn't a way to remove an invited user from a workspace. Users are only able to mark them as inactive which makes them unable to access the workspace.

We're building the ability to permanently delete a person from a workspace.

Status: Complete

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.