Set Your Default Changelog View
We're adding a Changelog preference in workspace settings that lets you choose your default view — List, Board, or Calendar. This is a personal setting, so each user can set their own preference without affecting how others on the team see the Changelog.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Aug 7
Jul 27