Skip to main content

🌟 Admin & Owner Permissions Controls

We’re introducing clearer permission boundaries for workspace management to ensure better control and reduce the risk of accidental changes.

With this update:

🔒 Only Admins & Owners can:

  • Change the Workspace name

  • Change a person’s permissions/roles

  • Delete a workspace

  • Remove a person from the People Canvas

This ensures that critical actions are restricted to trusted users, keeping your workspace structure and team setup safe and intentional.

Status: Open2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Brian changed status to Open
    Team•

    Oct 23, 2025

  • Brian changed status to Planned
    Team•

    Apr 2, 2025