Skip to main content

Undo & redo

Users can use ⌘ + Z to undo the previous changes they made to the Workflow canvas. And use Shift + ⌘ + Z to redo the action.

Maximum 2 undos and redos

Status: Complete3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Amanda Dumont

    •

    Jan 1

    Curious why there is a maximum redo/undo… I wanted to go back to my original map today but found there was limitations on how much undo I could do. Luckily I captured a screenshot of my map before I messed with it as I was able to recreate it. 😅

  • Brian changed status to Complete
    Team•

    Nov 17, 2025

  • Brian changed status to In Progress
    Team•

    Nov 5, 2025