Skip to main content

Undo & Redo for Creating and Deleting Steps

We’re expanding Undo and Redo to cover more than just layout changes. Soon, you’ll be able to undo or redo the creation and deletion of steps, whether it’s a single item or a bulk duplication. Just press ⌘Z or ⇧⌘Z to backtrack or reapply edits with confidence.

Status: Complete2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Brian changed status to Complete
    Team•

    Dec 12, 2025

  • Brian changed status to In Progress
    Team•

    Dec 2, 2025